Contact Us

Freephone: 0800 220 232

Phone: 07 8890087

Email: info@samen.co.nz

Postal Address:

PO Box 191, Morrinsville 3340

Breeding Consultants

Cees Van Baar 

Managing Director & Taranaki Breeding Consultant

phone: 027 227 4040

email: cees@samen.co.nz

Annie Van Baar-Moons

Accounts Manager

phone: 0800 220 232

email: accounts@samen.co.nz

Sharon Kooter

Northland, Hauraki Plains, South Auckland Breeding Consultant

phone: 021 297 7238

email: sharon@samen.co.nz

Darron Schroder

Manawatu, Wairarapa Breeding Consultant

phone: 027 437 7167

email: darron@samen.co.nz

Ute Rank

Bay of Pleanty, Hawkes Bay

phone: 021 035 0435

email: ute@samen.co.nz

Debbie Crump

Canterbury/West Coast

phone: 021 064 1563

email: debs@samen.co.nz

Glenn Taylor

Western Southland

phone: 027 201 9306

email: glenn@samen.co.nz

Tarsh Leigh

Admin, Despatch and General Enquires

phone: 0800 220 232

email: info@samen.co.nz

Craig Mckimmie

Genetics Programme Manager

phone: 027 315 2740

email: craig@samen.co.nz

Victor Kooter

Waikato Breeding Consultant

phone: 027 206 8853

email: victor@samen.co.nz

Ernst-Jan Hut

King Country/Waipa

phone: 027 613 9440  or  07 870 3934

email: ernst@samen.co.nz

Alexia Biggs

North Otago/Canterbury Breeding Consultant

phone: 027 269 3744

email: lexi@samen.co.nz

Archie Ward-Smith

North Otago

phone: 027 443 4496

email: archie@samen.co.nz

Kerri Hellyer

Eastern Southland

phone: 021 151 0527

email: kerri@samen.co.nz

Get us to contact you!